New Order’s Music Complete


New Order’s first album in ten years, Music Complete, has been slated for release in September on Mute Records for some time, and the band has now shared a full track list, short trailer for the album, and European tour dates. Band member Gillian Gilbert returned for the record, which also features collaborations with Iggy Pop (who’s celebrating the forty-fifth anniversary of Funhouse this week), Brandon Flowers of The Killers, and La Roux. Check out the trailer after the jump.

Liz Wood is a freelance editor, fiction writer, and current student in the NYU MFA program. More from this author →